You are here

News & Announcements

 

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Thu, 07/29/2004
revised The Required Statement has been revised and must be used beginning August 2, 2004. A copy of the revised form can be found on the Court's website under Forms and Orders - Bankruptcy Forms. For our ECF filers, the process to docket a Motion...
Fri, 07/16/2004
Mandatory as of August 16, 2004
Tue, 02/17/2004
Chapter 7 fees View Order
Tue, 02/17/2004
Required Statement when modifying the automatic stay. View Order
Fri, 02/13/2004
Sunday 2/15/2004 and Friday 2/20/2004.
Mon, 12/01/2003
To all parties, effective December 1, 2003 only the last four digits of a debtors social security number will be displayed in CM/ECF. Attorneys, petition filers and pro se debtors are required to file: New bankruptcy cases using the petition,...
Sat, 11/01/2003
Chapter 7 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $209 Chapter 13 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $194 Chapter 11...
Fri, 05/30/2003
The following changes will be effective with the implementation of the CM portion of CM/ECF, or mandated with the implementation of the new Local Rules effective June 1, 2003. The court will be implementing the CM portion of CM/ECF on June 16, 2003...
Tue, 04/29/2003
... the Local Rules of the Bankruptcy Court be adopted effective June 1, 2003.

Pages