UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS

GENERAL ORDER NO. 24-03

Appointment to Bankruptcy Court Pro Bono Committee

The attorneys and judges listed below are appointed to the Bankruptcy Court's Pro Bono Committee, effective today:

Judge Deborah L. Thorne, reappointed as co-chair for a three-year term

Judge David D. Cleary, reappointed to a four-year term

David Doyle, appointed to a four-year term, replacing C. David Ward whose term has expired

Elizabeth Janczak, appointed to a four-year term, replacing Peter Roberts whose term has expired

Carolina Sales, appointed to a four-year term, replacing Yasamin Kaye whose term has expired

Anna Kahriman, appointed to a four-year term, replacing Yanick Polycarpe whose term has expired.

Date: September 18, 2024

ENTERED:

Jacqueline P. Cox Chief Judge

Jacqueline P. Cox