UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS

GENERAL ORDER NO. 23-02

Appointments to Bankruptcy Court Pro Bono Committee

The attorneys and judges listed below are appointed to the Bankruptcy Court's Pro Bono Committee, effective today:

Catherine L. Steege, reappointed as co-chair Laura K. McNally, replacing William J. Barrett whose term has expired Charles F. Kinzer, replacing Cari A. Kauffman whose term has expired

Judge Thomas M. Lynch, replacing Judge Carol A. Doyle who has retired

All appointments are for a four-year term.

Date: August 21, 2023

ENTERED:

A. Benjamin Goldgar

Chief Judge