UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS

GENERAL ORDER NO. 23-01

Members of Bankruptcy Court Rules Advisory Committee

This order appoints new members to the Bankruptcy Court Rules Advisory Committee created by General Order No. 18-02. The new members, each of whom will serve a three-year term, are: Ariane Holtschlag, Nancy Peterman, Kinnera Bhoopal, Derek Lofland, and Professor Bruce Markell.

Dated: January 19, 2023

ENTERED FOR THE COURT:

A. Benjamin Goldgar

Chief Judge