UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS

GENERAL ORDER NO. 20-08

Appointments to Bankruptcy Court Pro Bono Committee

The attorneys and judges listed below are appointed to the Bankruptcy Court's Pro Bono Committee for the terms shown, effective today:

Catherine L. Steege, co-chair (three-year term)

William J. Barrett (three-year term)

Cari A. Kauffman (three-year term)

C. David Ward (four-year term)

Peter J. Roberts (four-year term)

Yasamin N. Kaye (four-year term)

Yanick Polycarpe (four-year term)

Judge Deborah L. Thorne, co-chair (four-year term)

Judge David D. Cleary (four-year term)

Judge Carol A. Doyle (three-year term)

ENTERED:

A. Benjamin Goldgar

Chief Judge

Date: August 20, 2020