## United States Bankruptcy Court Northern District of Illinois

## GENERAL ORDER NO. 19-01

Members of Bankruptcy Court Rules Advisory Committee

This order appoints the initial attorneys and law professor Committee members of the Bankruptcy Court Rules Advisory Committee which was created by General Order No. 18-02 dated December 20, 2018.

The initial attorney and law professor Committee members are: (1) David Cleary; (2) Ariane Holtschlag; (3) Nathan Delman; (4) Kinnera Bhoopal; and (5) Professor Bruce Markell.

ENTER:

Pamela S. Hollis, Chief Judge

Dated: January 22, 2019